Participating Schools



  • Algonquin College, Ottawa, ON
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology, Vancouver, BC
  • Capilano University, Vancouver, BC
  • Centennial College, Toronto, ON
  • Conestoga College, Kitchener, ON
  • Confederation College, Thunder Bay, ON
  • Fanshawe College, London, ON
  • Fleming College, Peterborough, ON
  • George Brown College, Toronto, ON – NEW
  • Georgian College, Barrie, ON
  • Humber College, Toronto, ON
  • Medicine Hat College, Medicine Hat, AB
  • Red River College, Winnipeg, MB
  • Ryerson University, Toronto, ON
  • SAIT, Calgary, AB – NEW
  • Seneca College, Toronto, ON
  • University of New Brunswick, Saint John, NB

Is your school interested in participating in the 2019 Baxter Student Ambassador Program? Email our school liaison, Emily McClung at for an application form.